Board of Directors

Barbara S. Justice, President, Alabama Coushatta Tribe

(Click here for Letter from President)

Katheryn Hall, 1st Vice President, Dynamic Workforce Solutions

Yvonne Cones, Secretary, Community Member, Columnist

Christina Mallett, Treasurer, First Founders Insurance Agency

Cassie Gregory, Board Member, COCISD

Calendra Johnson, Board Member, Friends of Hopewell

Dianne Griffith, Board Member, Coldspring United Methodist Church

Tim Moore, Board Member, Community Member

Rob Gupta, Board Member, Coldspring Inn