A1 Smiths Septic, 373 A FM 3478, Huntsville 77320

American Legion Post 629, P O Box 843, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4708

Ernest Bailes- Representative, P O Box 1116, Shepherd 77371, 936-628-6687

Bank Of San Jacinto County, P O Box 100, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4395

Barbara S Justice

Bear AC And Heating, 890 Piney Lane, Coldspring 77331, Jamie Hanson, 936-653-4907

Big Creek Cowboy Church, 1391 N. Butch Arthur Rd, P O Box 336, Coldspring 77331, Charlie Lombardino, 936-661-7893.

Bourland Land Surveying, LLC, 15121 St Hwy 150 W, Coldspring 77331, 281-732-3013,  Brandi@Bourlandsurveying.com

Brookshire Bros Food And Pharmacy, 14761 Hwy 150, Coldspring 77331, Matt Maliff

Browders Marina, 1333 Fm 3278, Coldspring 77331, John Few/Jane Few, 936-653-3278, Browders@eastex.net

Bullet Grill House, P O Box 252, Point Blank 77364,  Chris Morgan, 936-321-2298, Chris@Bulletgrillhouse.Com

CABMA - Coldspring Area Business & Merchants Association, P O Box 451, Coldspring 77331, Danielle Nuro

 Camp Jason RV Resort, 3610 Fm 222 Loop, Coldspring 77331, Karen/ Larissa, 936-653-3002 Campjasonrvresort@gmail.Com

Cape Royale POA Inc, 6 Sales Drive, Coldspring 77331

Casa of SJC County, PO Box 275, Huntsville 77342, Terri Cook

Century Ii Printing, 1506 N Washington, Livingston, 77351, Ronnie Long, 936-327-8312, Century2printing@yahoo.com

Clark's Country Liquor, P O Box 785, Cleveland 77328, Vickie Stanton, 281-592-1846

Cleveland Chamber Of Commerce
, Cleveland 77328, 281-592-8786, Info@Clevelandtxchamber.com

Coldspring Area Public Library, P O Box 1756, Coldspring 77331, Janet White, 512-431-6658, Sjwhite622@gmail.com

Coldspring Chiropractic Clinic, 15140 Hwy 150 W, Coldspring 77331, Bill Sykes Jr, 936-653-2958, Coldspringdoc@yahoo.com

Coldspring Community Center, P O Box 1822, Coldspring 77331

Coldspring Farm And Ranch, P O Box 551, Coldspring 77331, Vicki Or Gary Lemere, 936-653-3561, Glemere@eastex.net

Coldspring Garden Club, 170 Waterwood, Huntsville 77320, Darchele Vucinocich, 936-628-6739, Dbvucinovich@gmail.com

Coldspring Inn, 13815 Tx Hwy 150, Coldspring, 77331

Coldspring Oakhurst ISD,  PO Box 39, Coldspring 77331, Cindy Elliot, 936-653-1115, Celliot@cocisd.org

Coldspring Oakhurst ISD Education Foundation, P O Box 397, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-1138, coef@cocisd.org

Coldspring United Methodist Church, P O Box 1520, Coldspring 77331, Stacy Amszi, 936-653-2287

Coldspring Volunteer Fire Dept, 200 Hill Lane, Coldspring 77331,  Emmitt Eldridge, 936-714-7433, Mhaylock.cvfd@gmail.com

Yvonne Cones, Columnist

Covenant With Christ International, 221 Tx Hwy 150 Ste A, Coldspring 77331, Christine Shippey, 936-653-3151, Cambell@Trinityriverfoodbank.org


Direct Solutions, 210 Pan American Dr, Livingston, TX 77351 - 936-327-3005

Divis Construction, 15836 Signal Point Dr, Houston 77095

Eastex Environmental Lab, P O Box 1089, Coldspring 77331, Pam Hickman, 936-653-3249, Eastexlab@eastex.net

Eastex Telephone Co-op, P O Box 1510, Livingston, 77351, Vernon Woolley, 936-327-5224


Eastex Title Company, P O Box 177, Coldspring 77331, Patrick Clark, 936-653-4301, Pclark@eastextitle.com

Edward Jones, Kari Duggar, 123 N San Jacinto Ave, Cleveland 77328, 281-761-6687, Kari.Duggar@Edwardjones.com

Family Faith Church, P O Box 1264, Huntsville 77342, David Branson, 936-577-4697, Dbranson29@yahoo.com

First Baptist Church, 100 East Pine, Coldspring 77331, Phil Herrington, 936-653-4197

First Founders Ins Agency, P O Box 711, Coldspring 77331, Lacie Smith, 936-653-2494

Franks Liquor, P O Box 999, Coldspring 77331, Neyla Collard, 936-653-4231

Friends Of Hopewell, P O Box 486, Coldspring 77331, Calandra, 831-401-4350,

Frontier Tractor, P O Box 1459, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-3596

Full Scope Pest Control, 24535 Morgan Cemetery Rd, Cleveland 77328, Camille Landry, 832-898-0190

GFE Consulting, 721 St Hwy 150, Coldspring 77331, Denise, 832-342-0810, Denise@GFEconsulting.com


Golden Hill Retreat, 7160 FM 224, Coldspring, 832-373-9463

Good Promotions, 803 E Houston, Cleveland 77327, Mike Mize/ Kristie Good, 281-592-4398, Sales@Goodpromotions.com


Katheryn Hall

Health Center Of Southeast Texas, 307 N William Barnett, Cleveland 77328, 281-592-2225

Heaven's Army- Home Of Amazing Grace, PO Box 197, Cleveland 77328, Lanora Purvis, 832-401-7965, Lanora@Heavensarmy-Tx.Org

Hillside Terrace Housing Ltd, 100 Hillside Drive, Coldspring 77331, Wanda Tadlock, Hillsideterrace@Lcjcompanies.com

Hilltop Ice House, 6520 Hwy 190, Point Blank, Tx 77364, Vicki Gizzi, 936-377-2506, Hilltopicehouse@gmail.com

Interactive Fire Control, 101 FM 1514, Coldspring 77331, Jaccen Lee, 281-605-8818, Jleesr2004@gmail.com

Jeanies Sweets & More, 13831 Hwy 150, Coldspring 77331, Jeanie, 936-697-4800, Cjksram-55@hotmail.com

Joyfull Living Shop, Po Box 512, Coldspring 77331, Patty Kelley, 936-653-3578, Joyfulllivingshop@gmail.com

K&S Sportswear, 5736 Fm 1960 Rd E, Humble, 77346, Katy Weirich, 281-852-2918, Katy@Ks-Sportswear.Com

Kelly Down Consulting, 190 Slade Street, Coldspring 77331, James Dowdell, 832-401-3400, Jameskdconsulting@gmail.com

Lakeside Home Center, P O Box 397, Coldspring 77331, Bobby Leisner

Lake Livingston Kayak Rental & Tours, 1591 Smith St, Coldspring 77331, Nathan Drake, 346-463-2626, Drakepaddlesports@gmail.com

Lamb Propane, Po Box 975, Coldspring 77331, Brandon Stanfield, 936-653-3537

 LDG Services LLC, (LDG Pest Control),  2775 Hines Lake Rd, Coldspring 77331, Brad Mapes, 713-562-4073, Brad.LDG@yahoo.com

Lions Club International, 5419 Beaver Lodge Dr, Kingwood 77345, Neil Lander, 713-248-1861, Neilhl@aol.com

Livingston/Polk County COC, Livingston, 77351, Sydney Murphy, 936-327-4929, Chamberadmin@Livingston.net

Maria Huerta

McMurray Insurance, 15160 Hwy 150 W, Coldspring 77331, Sabrina, 936-653-1400, Sabrina@Twwia.com

Measurementation Yokogawa, 35 Petroleum Rd, Coldspring 77331, John Williams

Moore, Tim And Carol

My Work Spot, P O Box 1822, Cleveland 77328

Oneok, 502 W 13th St, Austin Tx 78701, Anne Billingsley, 512-971-3221, Anne.Billingley@Oneok.com


Pace Stancil Coldspring, 303 E Crockett, Cleveland 77328, West Smith, 281-592-2641, Westsmith@Pacestancil.com

Peoples State Bank, 15001 St Hwy 150 W, Coldspring 77331, Sherry Taylor, 936-653-5193, Sherry@Psbtexas.com

Prostar Waste, Po Box 794, Goodrich 77335, Todd Casselman, 936-365-4210

Republican Party Of San Jacinto County, P O Box 370, Coldspring 77331, Sheena Bass, 936-653-4583

Rite Storage, LLC, 24503 Katex Blvd, Point Blank 77364, 281-435-8630, Dritestorage@gmail.com,

Ron's Trophies, 107 Pearl St, Cleveland 77327, Ron Whitmire, 281-592-9350


Rosalie's Cottage, 85 FM 1514, Coldspring 77331- 936-653-2100
 
Saafe House, P O Box 1893, Huntsville 77342, Twana Sullins, 936-291-3529, Financialmanager@Saafehouse.org


SJCRadio.com,  info@sjcradio.com

San Jacinto County Historical Commission, P O Box 505, Coldspring 77331, Barbara Shelton


San Jacinto News Times, P O Box 1689, Shepherd 77371, Editor@Sanjacnews.com

Senior Citizens Of San Jacinto County
, P O Box 145, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4175 - Click here for this month's menu

Sheco, P O Box 1211, Livingston, 77351

 Shepherd Chamber Of Commerce, Shepherd 77371, Yvonne Cones

 Sheree Mccool-Fanestiel, Agent, 189 Pinemont Way, Point Blank 77364, 936-661-6392, Shereefanestiel@gmail.com

Sittin Pretty Pet Spa And Boutique, 190 Smallwood Shores Dr, Coldspring 77331, Adys Mirabal, 936-653-3175, Sittinprettydg@gmail.com

SJC Appraisal District, P O Box 1170, Coldspring 77331,  936-653-1450

SJC Democratic Party, P O Box 415, Coldspring 77331, Laura Jones, 936-218-4681, Sanjacintodemocrats@gmail.com

SJC Farm Bureau, P O Box 249, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4111

SJC Master Gardeners, P O Box 1643, Shepherd 77371, Darchele Vucinocich, 936-628-6739, Dbvucinovich@gmail.com

SJC Special Utility District, 70 Church Street, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4384

Small Business Development Center, 1 Financial Plaza, Suite 300, Huntsville 77340

 Terri Macintyre

Vaughan & Associates, 300 Cape Royale Dr, Coldspring 77331, Susan Vaughan, 936-653-3860


The Browder House, 867 Browder Lp W, Coldspring 77331, Debbie Womack, 936-215-1330, Debbiewomack8@gmail.com

The Dam Liquor Store, 1333 Fm 3278, Coldspring 77331, John Few/ Jane Few

The Mason Jar, 35 Fm 1314, Coldspring 77331, Jdale Young, 936-653-2577, Jdale@Themasonjarcoldspring.com

Thomas Brothers Supply Inc, P O Box 1256, Livingston, 77351, Russell Thomas, 936-327-3851, Leeann@Thomassupplyinc.com

Trinity River Authority, P O Box 309, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4312

 Wolf Creek Air Conditioning, 3601 Fm 224, Coldspring 77331, Steven Colburn, 936-653-3888, Tscolburn@Wolfcreekair.Com

Wolf Creek Marina And Store, 50 Wolf Creek Park Drive, Coldspring 77331, Janey Peterman, 936-653-4523, Janey.Peterman@att.net

 




 

 

Members