American Legion Post 629, P O Box 843, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4708

Ernest Bailes- Representative, P O Box 1116, Shepherd 77371, 936-628-6687


Jeri Bailey, Realtor with JLA Realty,  281-659-5492,  email:  iJeri.Bailey1@gmail.com,  website:  jlarealtylivingston.com

Bank Of San Jacinto County, P O Box 100, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4395

Barbara S Justice, President Coldspring Chamber of Commerce

Bear AC And Heating, 890 Piney Lane, Coldspring 77331, Jamie Hanson, 936-653-4907

Big Creek Cowboy Church, 1391 N. Butch Arthur Rd, P O Box 336, Coldspring 77331, Charlie Lombardino, 936-661-7893.

Brookshire Bros Food And Pharmacy, 14761 Hwy 150, Coldspring 77331, Matt Maliff

Browders Marina, 1333 Fm 3278, Coldspring 77331, John Few/Jane Few, 936-653-3278, Browders@eastex.net

Bullet Grill House, P O Box 252, Point Blank 77364,  Chris Morgan, 936-321-2298, Chris@Bulletgrillhouse.Com

CABMA - Coldspring Area Business & Merchants Association, P O Box 451, Coldspring 77331, Danielle Nuro

Camp Jason RV Resort, 3610 Fm 222 Loop, Coldspring 77331, Karen/ Larissa, 936-653-3002 Campjasonrvresort@gmail.com


Captured Moments Photography by Terri MacIntyre - 281-413-9935 - email:  rtnlb@yahoo.com

Casa of SJC County, PO Box 275, Huntsville 77342, Terri Cook

Century Ii Printing, 1506 N Washington, Livingston, 77351, Ronnie Long, 936-327-8312, Century2printing@yahoo.com

Cleveland Chamber Of Commerce, Cleveland 77328, 281-592-8786, Info@Clevelandtxchamber.com

Coldspring Area Public Library, P O Box 1756, Coldspring 77331, Janet White, 512-431-6658, Sjwhite622@gmail.com


Coldspring Candy Shack, 20 Texas Hwy 150, Coldspring 77331

Coldspring Chiropractic Clinic, 15140 Hwy 150 W, Coldspring 77331, Bill Sykes Jr, 936-653-2958, Coldspringdoc@yahoo.com

Coldspring Community Center, P O Box 1822, Coldspring 77331

Coldspring Inn, 13815 Tx Hwy 150, Coldspring, 77331

Coldspring Oakhurst ISD,  PO Box 39, Coldspring 77331, Cindy Elliot, 936-653-1115, Celliot@cocisd.org

Coldspring Oakhurst ISD Education Foundation, P O Box 397, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-1138, coef@cocisd.org

Coldspring Methodist Church, P O Box 1520, Coldspring 77331, Stacy Amszi, 936-653-2287

Coldspring Volunteer Fire Dept, 200 Hill Lane, Coldspring 77331,  Emmitt Eldridge, 936-714-7433, Mhaylock.cvfd@gmail.com

Yvonne Cones, Columnist for San Jacinto News Times, President of Greater Shepherd Chamber of Commerce

Covenant With Christ International, 221 Tx Hwy 150 Ste A, Coldspring 77331, Christine Shippey, 936-653-3151, Cambell@Trinityriverfoodbank.org


Christy Davis, Realtor, Premier Property Group, 281-622-0145, christydavis76realtor@gmail.com


Davis and Son Electric LLC, Darryl Davis, 140 S. Pine Harbour Dr., Coldspring, 281-622-1879


Democratic Party of San Jacinto County, 601-434-2035, sanjacintocountydemocrats@gmail.com

Direct Solutions, 210 Pan American Dr, Livingston, TX 77351 - 936-327-3005

Divis Construction, 15836 Signal Point Dr, Houston 77095

Eastex Environmental Lab, P O Box 1089, Coldspring 77331, Pam Hickman, 936-653-3249, Eastexlab@eastex.net

Eastex Telephone Co-op, P O Box 1510, Livingston, 77351, Vernon Woolley, 936-327-5224


Eastex Title Company, P O Box 177, Coldspring 77331, Patrick Clark, 936-653-4301, Pclark@eastextitle.com

Edward Jones, Kari Duggar, 123 N San Jacinto Ave, Cleveland 77328, 281-761-6687, Kari.Duggar@Edwardjones.com 


First Baptist Church, 100 East Pine, Coldspring 77331, Phil Herrington, 936-653-4197

First Founders Insurance Agency, P O Box 711, Coldspring 77331, Lacie Smith, 936-653-2494

Friends Of Hopewell, P O Box 486, Coldspring 77331, Calandra, 831-401-4350,

Frontier Tractor, P O Box 1459, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-3596

Full Scope Pest Control, 24535 Morgan Cemetery Rd, Cleveland 77328, Camille Landry, 832-898-0190

God's Precious Creations Daycare, 61 Church St., Coldspring 77331 - 936-727-0198 - email:  godspreciouscreations2010@gmail.com


Golden Hill Retreat, 7160 FM 224, Coldspring, 832-373-9463

Good Promotions, 803 E Houston, Cleveland 77327, Mike Mize/ Kristie Good, 281-592-4398, Sales@Goodpromotions.com


Katheryn Hall

Health Center Of Southeast Texas, 307 N William Barnett, Cleveland 77328, 281-592-2225

Hillside Terrace Housing Ltd, 100 Hillside Drive, Coldspring 77331, Wanda Tadlock, Hillsideterrace@Lcjcompanies.com


Jennifer Hoff, Realtor with JLA Realty, 201 N. Washington, Cleveland, 9713-825-5890,  jenniferhoffagent@gmail.com


Houston Carriage, P O Box 920705, Houston, TX 77292 - 713-828-6790  / 281-703-3690

Jeanies Sweets & More, 13831 Hwy 150, Coldspring 77331, Jeanie, 936-697-4800, Cjksram-55@hotmail.com

Joyfull Living Shop, PO Box 512, Coldspring 77331, Patty Kelley, 936-653-3578, Joyfulllivingshop@gmail.com

K&S Sportswear, 5736 Fm 1960 Rd E, Humble, 77346, Katy Weirich, 281-852-2918, Katy@Ks-Sportswear.Com

Kelly Down Consulting, 190 Slade Street, Coldspring 77331, James Dowdell, 832-401-3400, Jameskdconsulting@gmail.com

Lakeside Home Center, P O Box 397, Coldspring 77331, Bobby Leisner

Lamb Propane, Po Box 975, Coldspring 77331, Brandon Stanfield, 936-653-3537

LDG Services LLC, (LDG Pest Control),  2775 Hines Lake Rd, Coldspring 77331, Brad Mapes, 713-562-4073, Brad.LDG@yahoo.com

Lions Club International, 5419 Beaver Lodge Dr, Kingwood 77345, Neil Lander, 713-248-1861, Neilhl@aol.com

Livingston/Polk County COC, Livingston, 77351, Sydney Murphy, 936-327-4929, Chamberadmin@Livingston.net

McMurrey Insurance, 15160 Hwy 150 W, Coldspring 77331, Sabrina, 936-653-1400, Sabrina@Twwia.com

Measurementation Yokogawa, 35 Petroleum Rd, Coldspring 77331, John Williams

Moore, Tim And Carol


Multi Media Services Unlimited, Gerald & Linda Deeter, P O Box 1000, Coldspring, TX 77331, 936-653-8600

Oneok, 502 W 13th St, Austin Tx 78701, Anne Billingsley, 512-971-3221, Anne.Billingley@Oneok.com


Peoples State Bank, 15001 St Hwy 150 W, Coldspring 77331, Sherry Taylor, 936-653-5193, Sherry@Psbtexas.com

Prostar Waste, Po Box 794, Goodrich 77335, Todd Casselman, 936-365-4210

Republican Party Of San Jacinto County, P O Box 370, Coldspring 77331, Sheena Bass, 936-653-4583

Rite Storage, LLC, 24503 Katex Blvd, Point Blank 77364, 281-435-8630, Dritestorage@gmail.com,

Ron's Trophies, 107 Pearl St, Cleveland 77327, Ron Whitmire, 281-592-9350


Rosalie's Cottage, 85 FM 1514, Coldspring 77331- 936-653-2100
 
Saafe House, P O Box 1893, Huntsville 77342, Twana Sullins, 936-291-3529, Financialmanager@Saafehouse.org


San Jac Promotions, 15160 St Hwy 150 W, Suite B, Coldspring - Marsha Strickland, 936-653-3200  email:  clientservices@sanjacpromos.com


SJCRadio.com,  info@sjcradio.com


San Jacinto County Farm Bureau,  14971 State Hwy 150W, Coldspring 77331 - 936-653-4111

San Jacinto County Historical Commission, P O Box 505, Coldspring 77331, Barbara Shelton


San Jacinto News Times, P O Box 1689, Shepherd 77371, Editor@Sanjacnews.com


Shadwick Law, PLLC, 31 Butler St.. Coldspring, TX 77331 - 936-327-4529

Senior Citizens Of San Jacinto County, P O Box 145, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4175 - Click here for this month's menu

Sheco, P O Box 1211, Livingston, 77351

 Shepherd Chamber Of Commerce, Shepherd 77371, Yvonne Cones

 Sittin' Pretty Pet Spa And Boutique, 190 Smallwood Shores Dr, Coldspring 77331, Adys Mirabal, 936-653-3175, Sittinprettydg@gmail.com

SJC Appraisal District, P O Box 1170, Coldspring 77331,  936-653-1450

SJC Farm Bureau, P O Box 249, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4111

SJC Master Gardeners, P O Box 1643, Shepherd 77371, Darchele Vucinocich, 936-628-6739, Dbvucinovich@gmail.com

SJC Special Utility District, 70 Church Street, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4384

Small Business Development Center, 1 Financial Plaza, Suite 300, Huntsville 77340

The Browder House, 867 Browder Lp W, Coldspring 77331, Debbie Womack, 936-215-1330, Debbiewomack8@gmail.com

The Dam Liquor Store, 1333 Fm 3278, Coldspring 77331, John Few/ Jane Few

Thomas Brothers Supply Inc, P O Box 1256, Livingston, 77351, Russell Thomas, 936-327-3851, Leeann@Thomassupplyinc.com

Trinity River Authority, P O Box 309, Coldspring 77331, 936-653-4312


Vaughan & Associates, 300 Cape Royale Dr, Coldspring 77331, Susan Vaughan, 936-653-3860

 Wolf Creek Air Conditioning, 3601 Fm 224, Coldspring 77331, Steven Colburn, 936-653-3888, Tscolburn@Wolfcreekair.Com

Wolf Creek Marina And Store, 50 Wolf Creek Park Drive, Coldspring 77331, Janey Peterman, 936-653-4523, Janey.Peterman@att.net


 




 

 

Members